About Our
Sugar House Office

Sugar House Branch Contact Information

2144 South Highland Drive
Suite #1
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Phone: (801) 456-9730

Sugar House Team

Person Image

Chaniece Allred

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

ChanieceA@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 456-9730
Person Image

John Lish

Escrow Officer & General Counsel

JohnL@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 456-9730
Person Image

Angela Cwalinski

Escrow Officer & Assistant

AngelaC@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 456-9730
Person Image

Madison Rich

Escrow Assistant

MadisonR@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 456-9730
Person Image

Spencer Luczak

Business Developer

SpencerL@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 647-5725
Person Image

Elizabeth Corbett

Administrative Assistant

ElizabethC@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 456-9730
Person Image

Imelda Jimenez

Escrow Assistant

ImeldaJ@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 456-9736