About Our
South Valley Office

South Valley Branch Contact Information

4020 West Daybreak Parkway
Suite 120
South Jordan, UT 84009

Phone: (385) 900-5338

South Valley Team

Person Image

Jen McDonald

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

JenM@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-5338 ext. 601
Person Image

Michelle Harris

Escrow Officer

MichelleH@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-5338 ext. 602
Person Image

Lisa Smith

Escrow Officer

LisaS@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-5338 ext. 603
Person Image

Karissa Soper

Escrow Assistant

KarissaS@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-5338 ext. 606
Person Image

Kenna Godfrey

Escrow Assistant

KennaG@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-5338 ext. 607
Person Image

Rylee Harris

Escrow Assistant

RyleeH@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-5338 ext. 604
Person Image

Patrick Perrett

Business Developer

PatrickP@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 616-1234
Person Image

Shelbie Reynoso

Administrative Assistant

ShelbieR@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-5338