About Our
Pleasant Grove Office

Pleasant Grove Information

1882 West Pleasant Grove Blvd.
Suite G
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Phone: (801) 701-0863

Pleasant Grove Team

Person Image

Misty Moore

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Misty@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 701-0863 ext.502
Person Image

Annette Miller

Escrow Officer

Annette@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 701-0863 ext.503
Person Image

Amanda Ashby

Escrow Officer

AmandaA@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 701-0863 ext.506
Person Image

Shayla Murr

Escrow Assistant

ShaylaM@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 701-0863 ext.505
Person Image

Angie Bernsten

Escrow Assistant

AngieB@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 701-0863 ext.507
Person Image

Leesa Jones

Escrow Assistant

LeesaJ@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 701-0863 ext.500
Person Image

Patrick Perrett

Business Developer

PatrickP@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 616-1234
Person Image

Victoria Morrell

Administrative Assistant

VictoriaM@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 701-0863