About Our Corporate Office

Corporate Branch Contact Information

1790 Bonanza Drive,
Suite W100,
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: (435) 731-8518

Park City Team

Person Image

Russ Smith

Vice President

RSmith@RealAdvantageUtah.com (435) 731-8518 ext.100
Person Image

Vince Marconi

Director of Special Projects

VinceM@RealAdvantageUtah.com
Person Image

Darby Egbert

Projects Manager

DarbyE@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235 ext. 210
Person Image

John Lish

Escrow Officer / General Counsel

JohnL@RealAdvantageUtah.com (801) 456-9730
Person Image

Lindsay Smith

Social Media & Digital Marketing Manager

LindsayS@RealAdvantageUtah.com (435) 731-8518 ext.102
Person Image

Alexis George

Executive Assistant & Operations

AlexisG@RealAdvantageUtah.com (435) 731-8518 ext.102
Person Image

Jordan Sinquefiled

Director of Recruiting

JordanS@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235