About Our Cottonwood Heights Office

Cottonwood Heights Branch Information

6975 Union Park Center
Suite #460
Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84047

Phone: (385) 900-8235

Cottonwood Heights Team

Person Image

Ken Higley

Title Officer / Division Manager

KenH@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235 ext.204
Person Image

Darby Egbert

Projects Manager

DarbyE@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235 ext.210
Person Image

Anne Russell

Data Entry Manager/Title Assistant

AnneR@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235 ext.207
Person Image

Mark Gorringe

Title Officer

MarkG@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235 ext.201
Person Image

Cory Buckner

Title Searcher

CoryB@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235
Person Image

Drew Edwards

Title Searcher

DrewE@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235
Person Image

Tim Nagel

Title Searcher

TimN@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235 ext.209
Person Image

McAnn Fitzgerald

Data Entry

McAnnF@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235
Person Image

Carrie Cannon

Administrative Assistant

CarrieC@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 900-8235 ext.200