About Our Clearfield Office

Clearfield Branch Office Information

1785 E. 1450 South
Suite 100
Clearfield, UT, 84015

Phone: (385) 383-7355

Clearfield Team

Person Image

Kristin Colter

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

KristinC@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355 ext.300
Person Image

Jennifer Nielsen

Escrow Assistant

JenniferN@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355 ext.306
Person Image

Wayne Russell

Escrow Officer

Wayne@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355 ext.303
Person Image

Robin Moran

Escrow Officer

RMoran@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355 ext.304
Person Image

Kelsey Mount

Escrow Assistant

KelseyM@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355 ext.305
Person Image

Madisen Sevy

Title Policy Manager & Escrow Officer

MadisenS@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355
Person Image

Marcina Shannon

Title Searcher

MarcinaS@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355
Person Image

Melissa Barton

Clearing & Escrow Assistant

MelissaB@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355 ext.309
Person Image

Lori Adams

Administrative Assistant

LoriA@RealAdvantageUtah.com (385) 383-7355 ext.301