Cottonwood Heights Office

Real Advantage Utah
6975 Union Park Center
Suite #460
Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84047
Phone: (385) 900-8235

Chaniece Allred
Escrow Officer
ChanieceA@realadvantageutah.com
Lisa Smith
Escrow Officer
LisaS@realadvantageutah.com
Angela Cwalinski
Licenced Escrow Assistant
AngelaC@realadvantageutah.com
Madisen Sevy
Licensed Commercial Escrow Assistant
MadisenS@realadvantageutah.com
Ken Higley
Title Officer
Cottonwood Heights
KenH@realadvantageutah.com
Anne Russell
Title Searcher
AnneR@RealAdvantageUtah.com
Brett Higley
Title Searcher
BrettH@realadvantageutah.com
Elizabeth Corbett
Customer Service Coordinator
ElizabethC@realadvantageutah.com

Insured with the strength of multiple national underwriters
Rate Calculator

Use our easy calculator to find out how much your costs will be.

Try it out here
Select an office location below for more information

Park City

Real Advantage Utah
1790 Bonanza Drive, Suite West 100
Park City, UT, 84060
Phone: (435) 731-8518

Cottonwood Heights

Real Advantage Utah
6975 Union Park Center, Suite #460
Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84047
Phone: (385) 900-8235

Clearfield

Real Advantage Utah
1785 E. 1450 South Suite 100
Clearfield, UT, 84015
Phone: (385) 383-7355